top of page
iStock-1088636912 (1).jpg

Wer wir sind

Revenue Lifecycle Experts

Wir sind shiftlogic.io, ein unabhängiger Salesforce-Beratungspartner, der sich auf die Bereitstellung von Revenue Cloud-Implementierungen spezialisiert hat. Ihr Erfolg ist unser Erfolg und als ein Team werden wir die Leistungsfähigkeit der Salesforce-Plattform nutzen, um die Art und Weise zu verändern, wie Sie Ihren Umsatzlebenszyklus verwalten, vom Angebot bis zur Auszahlung.

 

2022 von drei gegründetehemaliges Salesforce Revenue Cloud-Produkt, Domäne und Als Implementierungsspezialisten – Anil Pinto, Laxman Rao Manchukonda und Philip Cunningham – haben wir mit Salesforce Revenue Cloud erfolgreiche Ergebnisse erzielt, bevor es als Revenue Cloud bekannt wurde, und das bereits seit mehr als 12 Jahren. Zu unserer gemeinsamen Geschichte gehört die Zusammenarbeit mit renommierten Unternehmen wie zBigMachines (Oracle CPQ),InvoiceIT (Salesforce-Abrechnung),SteelBrick (Salesforce CPQ) undConga (CPQ & CLM). Dieser umfassende Hintergrund hat uns zu Experten im Revenue Management gemacht und uns in die Lage versetzt, unseren Kunden erstklassige Lösungen anzubieten.


Wir setzen dieses Fachwissen ein, wenn wir unseren Kunden Servicelösungen anbieten, die auf ihre spezifischen Bedürfnisse und Ziele abgestimmt sind. So stellen wir erfolgreiche Implementierungen, nahtlose Integrationen und eine insgesamt optimale Nutzung der Salesforce-Revenue-Management-Plattform sicher, erhöhen die Benutzerakzeptanz und verkürzen die Time-to-Value.

Timeline

G2.com Leaders

After only one year in operation we did the incredible and landed in the G2 leader quadrant for Salesforce consulting partners.

 

This is representative of the success we deliver and the great relationships we foster with our customers and partners all over the world.

Visit our G2.com page and see what our customers are saying about us.

bottom of page

top of page
iStock-1088636912 (1).jpg

Who We Are

We are shiftlogic.io, an independent Salesforce consulting partner specialising in delivering Revenue Cloud implementations. Your success is our success and as one team we will leverage the power of the Salesforce platform to transform the way you manage your revenue lifecycle, all the way from quote to cash.

 

Founded in 2022 by three former Salesforce Revenue Cloud product, domain and implementation specialists — Anil Pinto, Laxman Rao Manchukonda, and Philip Cunningham — we have been delivering successful outcomes with Salesforce Revenue Cloud before it was known as Revenue Cloud, and we have been doing this for more than 12 years. Our collective history includes working with renowned companies such as BigMachines (Oracle CPQ), InvoiceIT (Salesforce Billing), SteelBrick (Salesforce CPQ), and Conga (CPQ & CLM). This rich background has shaped us into experts in revenue management, equipping us to provide world class solutions to our customers.


We deploy this expertise when providing our customers with services solutions that align with their specific needs and goals, ensuring successful implementations, seamless integrations, and overall optimal utilisation of Salesforce's revenue management platform, increasing user adoption and reducing time-to-value.

Timeline

Meet The Team

Alex

Alex Thomas

Business Analyst

  • LinkedIn
Azad

Azad Mirza

Director, Revenue Transformation

  • LinkedIn
Gourav.png

Gourav Ghatak

Solution Architect

  • LinkedIn
Namita.png

Namita Ashodia

Associate Consultant

  • LinkedIn
Zola

Zelalem Zewde

Director, Revenue Transformation

  • LinkedIn
Anil

Anil Pinto

Senior Solution Architect

  • LinkedIn
Deepak

Deepak Geriani

Senior Consultant

  • LinkedIn
Jamie Trigg.png

Jamie Trigg

Director, Services Sales

  • LinkedIn
Philip

Philip Cunningham

Senior Director, Sales

  • LinkedIn
Zuheab.png

Zuheab Jamil

Senior Solution Architect

  • LinkedIn
Arzoo

Araju Shira

Implementation Consultant

  • LinkedIn
Dipti

Dipti Kalaria

Solution Architect

  • LinkedIn
Laxman

Laxman Rao Manchukonda

Senior Technical Architect

  • LinkedIn
Rajat

Rajatkumar Koradiya

Technical Architect

  • LinkedIn
bottom of page